My Portfolio Potentials

Please take a second to tell me your top 10 photos. You can click them to see them bigger.

Cabin in the Sun

Cash Register

50 cents

50 cents: 8-11-2010; 4pm; Fort Edmonton AB CA; f/5.6; 1/250; Nikon D80

Corn

Decisions

Harvest Time

Tombstone


Door Portrait

helping hands

honey moon lake

Honeymoon Lake

Honeymoon Lake: 8-12-2010; 6pm; Honeymoon lake Alberta Canada; f/9; 1/40; Nikon D80

Truck

Flower with water

Bee

Side walk

Puddle world

Cozy Cabin

Cozy Cabin

Cozy Cabin: 2-6-2010; 1am; BYUI Beaver Creek; f/11; 15″;Nikon D80

lighting

Golden Pond

Wheel

Wheel at Sunset

Wheel at Sunset: 5/28/2010; 8pm; North Logan, UT; f/10 & f/4; 1/80 & 1/400; Nikon D80

Face of Time

Ben

Kyle & Heather

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Portfolio Potentials

  1. Danielle says:

    Hey Josh, it’s Danielle – Conrad & Annete’s oldest daughter. My mom forwarded the link you put up on your FB & told me to come check it out. I’m also a photographer 🙂 although I definitely lean more towards portraiture. I like the following 10 the best: Cabin in the Sun, Cash Register, Helping Hands, Honeymoon Lake (this one is gorgeous!), Truck, Puddle World, Cozy Cabin (how long of an exposure was that? and did you enhance the light streaks with Photoshop?), Lightning, Golden Pond (I really love this one too, the colors are to die for), and lastly, Erica. Hope this helps!

    btw I’m following you on here now, if you want to take a look at my stuff I linked my site 🙂

    • Josh says:

      For the cozy cabin all i did in photoshop was a bit of levels and then I turned up the colors in the cabin with a hue and sats layer. I shot it at f/11 for 15 sec. Sorry it took so long for me to get back to you. I could not find the psd to print and so i focused on re-retuching the pic. Thanks for your feed back!

Leave a comment